The Blues

“If I have done anything, it is to make ugly appear appealing.”

-Miuccia Prada

 

I really want to be a rockstar. A hip rockstar. I don’t know why, but when urban styles come together, mixed with class and sophistication, I can see myself. 🙂

Here is a little inspiration collage from polyvore I came up with

Image

Looking at that dress, I discovered that my favorite color is blue. And when I really think about it, this matter was obvious. All hues of the spectrum amaze me in some way or another, in which I guess that’s why I never really preferred a certain color. But TO ME, no one can ever go wrong with something blue. Any  shade or tint of blue will make you look and feel cool. No pun intended 😉

Have a great day loves!

Tima G ❤ (@_TimaG)

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment